WRAP Contact Information


Charlie Kuszmaul, LSCSW
WRAP Program Coordinator
ckuszmau@usd497.org                                                                                                         785-830-1793 (Bert Nash desk)
785-917-0196 cell


WRAP Staff
 in Lawrence Public Schools



Suzanne Nicolet, LMSW

Lawrence High School
snicolet@usd497.org
785-330-4856 desk


Renee Robinson, LMSW
Lawrence High School
rrobinso@usd497.org
785-330-2104 desk
785-423-4065 cell

April Ramos, LSCSW
Free State High School
aramos@usd497.org
785-330-1759 desk
785-550-8259 cell

Frances Rico, LMSW
Liberty Memorial Central Middle School
frico@usd497.org
785-330-1783 desk
785-423-4303 cell



Valerie Giedinghagen, LSCSW

South Middle School

vgieding@usd497.org


785-330-4858 desk

785-231-7589 cell




Carla DeHetre, LSCSW
Southwest Middle School
cdehetre@usd497.org
785-423-4073 Cell
785-330-2796 desk


Julia Parker, LCP
West Middle School
parkerj@usd497.org
785-330-2140 desk
785-423-4144 cell


WRAP Staff in Eudora

Elise Richardson, LMSW
Eudora Elementary School
eliserichardson@eudoraschools.org
785-542-4940 desk ext. 1982
785-423-4138 cell



WRAP Staff at Bishop Seabury Academy

Renee Robinson, LMSW
Bishop Seabury Academy
rrobinson@bertnash.org 
785-832-1717 school
785-423-4138 cell


Therapeutic Classroom Therapists

Rose Murray ARNP
High School Therapeutic Classroom
rmurray@bertnash.org
785-830-1833 desk
785-760-3505 cell



Jerry Johnson, LPC
Middle School Therapeutic Classroom
jjohnson@bertnash.org 
785-330-1986 desk
785-423-4308 cell


WRAP Interns (working on their Master's in Social Welfare)



                  

Azure Stapleton, MSW Intern
Liberty Memorial Central Middle School
astapleton@bertnash.org 
785-832-5400 school
785-840-9047 cell




Nadina Goddard, MSW Intern
South Middle School & West Middle School
ngoddard@bertnash.org 
785-330-4858 SMS desk
785-330-2140 WMS desk
785-550-9883 cell



Eric Joens, MSW Intern
Southwest Middle School
ejoens@bertnash.org 
785-832-5550 school
785-845-7796 cell



Monique McNeil, MSW Intern
Eudora Elementary School
mmcneil@bertnash.org 
785-542-4940, desk ext. 1982
785-226-4093 cell